Home » Seven Soul Types

Seven Soul Types

There are seven soul types and each has a unique purpose and gift to convey to the world.  Rayology, often Rayology - Seven Soul typesreferred to as the Science of the Seven Rays, explains these distinctive soul types, both from the perspective of human consciousness and as they pertain to larger categories of human expression—such as national character and the social systems functioning within a culture.



Back to: