Category Rayology

  • Rayology: Living Your Light through the Seven Sacred Rays

    by Therese Rossignol 25 Lessons in , $74.00

    Rayology Course Product

    There are seven different types of souls and your soul is found on one of these seven streams of consciousness. It is possible to identify your soul ray, as well as the rays that influence your mind, emotions, physical body, and personality. Through identifying your rays, you can begin to understand who, and why you are. Clues to your soul's purpose, what brings you joy, fulfillment, and a sense of purpose are revealed once you begin to explore and understand your ray structure.

    Preview this course - (1 preview lessons)